Matheny Fire Facebook Youtube Service: (877) 378-2781 Sales: (855) 494-4355
Demers Ambulances GMC KME
Our Staff

Matheny Fire & Emergency - Sales

  Tim Allaband - Vice President
PHONE: 484.888.3276
E-MAIL:
timallaband@mathenymotors.com
  Kyd Dieterich - Territory Sales Manager (MD, VA, WV)
PHONE: 301.730.4018
E-MAIL:
kdieterich@mathenymotors.com
  Mark Reyburn - Sales Representative
PHONE: 800.604.6226 (ex. 4605)
PHONE2: 304.972.1477
E-MAIL:
mreyburn@mathenymotors.com
Dave Harman - Sales Representative
PHONE: 240.520.1919
E-MAIL:
dharman@mathenymotors.com
Chris Lucas - Ambulance Sales OH, WV
PHONE: 330.774.4495
E-MAIL:
clucas@mathenymotors.com
Kris Kostura - KME Sales Southern MD
PHONE: 301.797.1410
E-MAIL:
kkostura@mathenymotors.com
Mike Brookover - Amkus Sales WV
PHONE: 304.588.7162
E-MAIL:
mbrookover@mathenymotors.com
Billy Hamm - Amkus Sales VA, MD
PHONE: 571.398.4579
E-MAIL:
bhamm@mathenymotors.com


Matheny Fire & Emergency - Service

Todd Shaffer - Service Manager
PHONE: 877.378.2781
PHONE2: 610.842.9059
E-MAIL:
tshaffer@mathenymotors.com
Steve Sullivan - Road Service Technician/Sales Representative
PHONE: 304.417.0479
E-MAIL:
ssullivan@mathenymotors.com
Rich Copley - WV Roadside Technician
PHONE: 304-942-6605
E-MAIL:
rcopley@mathenymotors.com
Policies | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Site Map